DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHUPINDRA ROAD, PATIALA LOCAL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.N. 1.	Name of the Member Padma Shree Hon'ble Dr.Punam Suri President, DAVCMC, New Delhi	Designation Chairman
2.	Hon'ble Sh. R.C. Jeewan Secretary, DAVCMC, New Delhi	Vice Chairman
3.	Mrs. Suman Nijhawan	Manager
4.	RO/DRO/ARO	Member
5.	Ms. Sandeep Renu Headmistress, DAV Global School, Pta.	Member
6.	Mrs. Alpana Pathak Principal DAV Public School, Rajpura	Member
7.	Mr. Vinod Rana Principal DAV Public School, Mansa	Member
8.	Head, Police DAV P School, Dadhera	Member
9.	Head, DAV Public School, Kakrala	Member
10. 11.	Mr. Anoop Chauhan <i>Principal HM DAV Pub School, Ferozepur</i> Navdeep Vashist	Member
11.	Head, DAV Public School, Patran	Member
12.	Dr. Paramjit Singh Jaiswal	Member
13.	VC, SRM University, Sonepat, Haryana Dr. Daisy Walia	Member
14.	Dr. Ramesh Puri	Member
15. 16.	Principal, JNV Fatehpur Rajputtan Principal, KV No. 1	CBSE Nominee CBSE Nominee
17.	Mr. Karandeep Sharma	Parents' Rep.
18.	Ms. Renu Goyal	Parents' Rep.
19.	Mr. Pankaj Sharma	Teachers' Rep.
20.	Mrs. Geeta Sharma	Teachers' Rep.
21.	Pr. Vivek Tiwari	Principal & Ex-Officio- Member Secy.